EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Home / EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
8

Dr. Nagendra Swamy S. C

Immediate Past President

080-49380305/9845087500
president@phana.in
madan

Dr. Madan S Gaekwad

Hon. President

Sagar Hospitals
9591991818 / 080-26536700-708
madans@phana.in
jayanna

Dr. C. Jayanna

President Elect.

Panacea Hospitals Pvt. Ltd.
9900589501 / 080-43307777
cjayanna@phana.in
madan

Dr. Prashanth . B Katkol

Hon. Vice President – Divisions

KPMEA – Vijapur
08352-260627 / 261117
prashanthb@phana.in
Dr R ravindra (1)

Dr. R. Ravindra

Hon. Secretary

Suguna Hospital
9845034546 / 080-40194444
rravindra@phana.in
ashok

Dr. Ashok Reddy

Executive Committee Member

Jeevika Hospital
9845161121 / 080-22454706 / 22454759
drashok10@rediffmail.com
nagraj

Dr. Nagaraj

Hon. Treasurer

Srinivasa Hospital
9880417317 / 080-27931547
nagaraj@phana.in
Dr Narendranath V

Dr. V Narendranath

Executive Committee Member

M S Ramaiah Hospitals
9845057485 / 9980029528 / 080-23608888
narendranathv@gmail.com
prasanna

Dr. Prasanna H. M

Hon. Vice President

Pristine Hospital
9845005060 / 080-41354444
hmprasanna@phana.in
rajashekar

Dr. M. J. Rajshekar

Executive Committee Member

Ananya Hospital
9845742165 / 080-23527411 / 422
vananya2001@rediffmail.com
shobha

Dr. Shobha Prakash

Hon. Joint Secretary

Neha Prakash Hospital
9845010929 / 080-28565699 / 96 / 97
shobha@phana.in
madan

Dr. Sujith J

Executive Committee Member

NRR Hospital
080-28374117, 9901985506
nrrblr@gmail.com / www.nrrhospital.com
madan

Dr. R C Subhash

Executive Committee Member

Devagiri Hospital
9448058502
rcsubhash@gmail.com

About Guardian

All the Lorem Ipsum generators on the Internet tend to repeat predefined an chunks as necessary, making this the first true generator on the Internet. All the Lorem Ipsum generators on the Internet tend to repeat predefined Lorem Ipsum as their default model text, and a search for web sites.